Posted by: D.I.Yives | July 18, 2015

Resorted to 3 Day Water Fast

I got so frustrated these last two weeks, I just layed in bed because I couldn’t walk due to my swollen cut up knees, arms, hands and ankles. I actually water fasted for 3 days because I just didn’t know what else to do  (as I’m month 39 and I’ve tried everything ) turns out after 48 hours of just drinking tons of pure water my skin closed up 70 % of my cuts. After another 24 hours I started shedding massive amounts of skin and could walk around. The 4th day I started eating melon and drinking melon pureed with water and then the next days I added veggies and other fruits and my body really pulled through.

I would say I was 80% better within the 5 day stretch. I just felt like I’m going through such extreme difficulty I had to resort to what most would call an extreme measure (though i have water fasted in times past). Laying in bed is the only way I could have done it.

Categories

